All  Square Dancing  Round Dancing  Clog Dancing  Contra Dancing  Tap Dancing  Other Dances  Dance Lessons

NOTE: Events at the Old Pueblo Dance Center include various dance styles and levels. Please click on the event title for details.  Times, locations and talent are subject to change; please check with the event organizer for the most current information.

4231 S. Pauline Ln
Tucson
az
85730
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Square Dance Caller School by Mike Sirkorsy

Sun. 29 Mar, 2020 10:00 am - 10:30 pm

Square Dance Caller School by Mike Sirkorsy

Mon. 30 Mar, 2020 10:00 am - 10:30 pm

Square Dance Caller School by Mike Sirkorsy

Tue. 31 Mar, 2020 10:00 am - 10:30 pm

Square Dance Caller School by Mike Sirkorsy

Wed. 1 Apr, 2020 10:00 am - 10:30 pm

Square Dance Caller School by Mike Sirkorsy

Thu. 2 Apr, 2020 10:00 am - 10:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders New Dancer Series

Thu. 23 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders New Dancer Series

Thu. 30 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders New Dancer Series

Thu. 7 May, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders New Dancer Series

Thu. 14 May, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders New Dancer Series

Thu. 21 May, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders New Dancer Series

Thu. 28 May, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

SACCA BBQ DANCE- PATRIOTIC THEME

Sat. 30 May, 2020 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders New Dancer Series

Thu. 4 Jun, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders New Dancer Series

Thu. 11 Jun, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders New Dancer Series

Thu. 18 Jun, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders New Dancer Series

Thu. 25 Jun, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders New Dancer Series

Thu. 2 Jul, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders FEATURING FABULOUS ANDY ALLEMAO

Sat. 4 Jul, 2020 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders New Dancer Series

Thu. 9 Jul, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Past Events

Sonoran Promenaders Blast Class Week-End

Fri. 7 Jun, 2019 6:30 pm - Sun. 9 Jun, 2019 3:00 pm

Independence Day Square Dance & BBQ

Thu. 4 Jul, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Plus Blast Class Weekend

Fri. 12 Jul, 2019 6:30 pm - Sun. 14 Jul, 2019 3:00 pm

Cool August Days

Sat. 10 Aug, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

OctoberFest BBQ & Dance

Sat. 19 Oct, 2019 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Live Music Square Dance

Sun. 3 Nov, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Barn Dance

Sat. 4 Jan, 2020 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Jerry Story

Sun. 26 Jan, 2020 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Garland Rounds

Sat. 15 Feb, 2020 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Plus Boot Camp

Fri. 21 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

3 Caller Square Dance Special

Mon. 17 Jun, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders

Thu. 8 Aug, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Stables

Sat. 10 Aug, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders

Thu. 22 Aug, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

SACCA Oktoberfest Dance/BBQ Rounds/Squares

Sat. 19 Oct, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

SACCA Oktoberfest Dance/BBQ Rounds/Squares

Sat. 19 Oct, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream Lessons for New Dancers

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Open House for New Dancers

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream Lessons Practise/Lesson

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream Lessons for New Dancers

Mon. 28 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream Lessons Practise/Lesson

Wed. 30 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream Lessons for New Dancers

Mon. 4 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream Lessons Practise/Lesson

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream Lessons for New Dancers

Mon. 11 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream Lessons Practise/Lesson

Wed. 13 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream Lessons for New Dancers

Mon. 18 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream Lessons Practise/Lesson

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream Lessons for New Dancers

Mon. 25 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream Lessons Practise/Lesson

Wed. 27 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream Lessons for New Dancers

Mon. 2 Dec, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream Lessons Practise/Lesson

Wed. 4 Dec, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sonoran Stables Advanced and MS/Plus

Sat. 7 Dec, 2019 1:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream Lessons for New Dancers

Mon. 9 Dec, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream Lessons Practise/Lesson

Wed. 11 Dec, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream Lessons for New Dancers

Mon. 16 Dec, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Tom and Rick Holiday

Sun. 22 Dec, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders

Mon. 6 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Trail End Dance

Thu. 16 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Plus Boot Camp

Sat. 22 Feb, 2020 9:00 am - 5:00 pm