38759 S. Mountain View Blvd
Tucson
Arizona
85739
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARE PLUS PRACTICE W/ BILL OR MIKE

Tue. 12 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 14 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 14 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 17 Nov, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARE PLUS PRACTICE W/ BILL OR MIKE

Tue. 19 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 24 Nov, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARE PLUS PRACTICE W/ BILL OR MIKE

Tue. 26 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 28 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 28 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 1 Dec, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARE PLUS PRACTICE W/ BILL OR MIKE

Tue. 3 Dec, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 5 Dec, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 5 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus Last Lesson in Series

Sun. 8 Dec, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 12 Dec, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 12 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 19 Dec, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 19 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 26 Dec, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 26 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 2 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 2 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 9 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 9 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 16 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 16 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 23 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 23 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 30 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 30 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 6 Feb, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 6 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 13 Feb, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 13 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 20 Feb, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 20 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 27 Feb, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 27 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 5 Mar, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 5 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 12 Mar, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 12 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 19 Mar, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 19 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 26 Mar, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 26 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Past Events

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream Sundays

Sun. 19 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mike Sikorsky Special Square Dance at Saddlebrook

Thu. 23 May, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Mike Sikorsky Workshop at Saddlebrooke

Fri. 24 May, 2019 10:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream Disco Theme

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus DISCO THEME

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream- WESTERN GALLOP

Thu. 18 Jul, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus WESTERN GALLOP

Thu. 18 Jul, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream ELVIS IN IN THE BUILDING

Thu. 1 Aug, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus ELVIS IS IN THE BUILDING

Thu. 1 Aug, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream--- ISLAND HOP

Thu. 15 Aug, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus ISLAND HOP

Thu. 15 Aug, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus

Thu. 29 Aug, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream PENGUIN WADDLE BLK/WHITE

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus PENGUIN WADDLE WEAR BLK/WHITE

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream- SHENANIGAN WHIRL

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus-- SHENANIGAN WHIRL

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons

Sun. 6 Oct, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 6 Oct, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 13 Oct, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 20 Oct, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES PLUS PRACTICE BEFORE DANCE

Thu. 24 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 24 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES MAINSTREAM Workshop SUNDAYS

Sun. 27 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 27 Oct, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARE PLUS PRACTICE W/ BILL OR MIKE

Tue. 29 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 31 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 3 Nov, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARE PLUS PRACTICE W/ BILL OR MIKE

Tue. 5 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream Canceled

Thu. 7 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Canceled 11-7 Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 7 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES MAINSTREAM Workshop SUNDAYS

Sun. 10 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 10 Nov, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm