All  Square Dancing  Round Dancing  Clog Dancing  Contra Dancing  Tap Dancing  Other Dances  Dance Lessons

NOTE: Events at the Old Pueblo Dance Center include various dance styles and levels. Please click on the event title for details.  Times, locations and talent are subject to change; please check with the event organizer for the most current information.

8701 S. Kolb Rd.
Tucson
Arizona
85756
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Friendship Barn Dance at Voyager Resort

Sat. 16 May, 2020 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Voyager Resort 3rd Sunday Dance Mainstream with Plus Dance

Sun. 19 Apr, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Past Events

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 13 Nov, 2019 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 13 Nov, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Voyager Resort 3rd Sunday Dance Mainstream with Plus Dance

Sun. 17 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 20 Nov, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 27 Nov, 2019 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 27 Nov, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 4 Dec, 2019 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 4 Dec, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 11 Dec, 2019 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 11 Dec, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Voyager Resort 3rd Sunday Dance Mainstream with Plus Dance

Sun. 15 Dec, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 18 Dec, 2019 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 18 Dec, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 25 Dec, 2019 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 25 Dec, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 1 Jan, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 1 Jan, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 8 Jan, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 8 Jan, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 15 Jan, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 15 Jan, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Voyager Resort 3rd Sunday Dance Mainstream with Plus Dance

Sun. 19 Jan, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 22 Jan, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 22 Jan, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 29 Jan, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 29 Jan, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 5 Feb, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 5 Feb, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 12 Feb, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 12 Feb, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Voyager Resort 3rd Sunday Dance Mainstream with Plus Dance

Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 19 Feb, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 19 Feb, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 26 Feb, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 26 Feb, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 4 Mar, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 4 Mar, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 11 Mar, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Plus Workshop and Dance

Wed. 11 Mar, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

CANCELED Voyager RV Resort Square Dance Mainstream Review

Wed. 18 Mar, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm