All  Square Dancing  Round Dancing  Clog Dancing  Contra Dancing  Tap Dancing  Other Dances  Dance Lessons

NOTE: Events at the Old Pueblo Dance Center include various dance styles and levels. Please click on the event title for details.  Times, locations and talent are subject to change; please check with the event organizer for the most current information.

38759 S. Mountain View Blvd
Tucson
Arizona
85739
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 2 Mar, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 9 Mar, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 16 Mar, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 23 Mar, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 30 Mar, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 6 Apr, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 13 Apr, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 20 Apr, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 27 Apr, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 4 May, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 11 May, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 18 May, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 25 May, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 1 Jun, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 8 Jun, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 15 Jun, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 22 Jun, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 29 Jun, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 6 Jul, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 13 Jul, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 20 Jul, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 27 Jul, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 3 Aug, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 10 Aug, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 17 Aug, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 24 Aug, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 31 Aug, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 7 Sep, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 14 Sep, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 21 Sep, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 28 Sep, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 5 Oct, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 12 Oct, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 19 Oct, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 26 Oct, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 2 Nov, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Past Events

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 10 Feb, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream/PLUS

Mon. 17 Feb, 2020 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm