3660 S Camino Del Sol
Green Valley
Arizona
85622
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Introduction to Square Dance Ice Cream Social

Mon. 4 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Green Valley 2019 New Year's Eve Dance

Tue. 31 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Spring Fling

Sat. 21 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 19 Aug, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 26 Aug, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 2 Sep, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 9 Sep, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 16 Sep, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 23 Sep, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Past Events

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 3 Jun, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 10 Jun, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 17 Jun, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 24 Jun, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 1 Jul, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 8 Jul, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 15 Jul, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 22 Jul, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 29 Jul, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 5 Aug, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream WS/dance

Mon. 12 Aug, 2019 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm