All  Square Dancing  Round Dancing  Clog Dancing  Contra Dancing  Tap Dancing  Other Dances  Dance Lessons

NOTE: Events at the Old Pueblo Dance Center include various dance styles and levels. Please click on the event title for details.  Times, locations and talent are subject to change; please check with the event organizer for the most current information.

101 N. Lenzer Ave.
Sierra Vista
Arizona
85635
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 27 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 3 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus Dean Singleton calling

Fri. 4 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 4 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 10 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus- Brian Diebert Calling

Fri. 11 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 11 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 17 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus Tom Crisp Calling

Fri. 18 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 18 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 24 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus Rick Gittleman Calling

Fri. 25 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 25 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 31 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 1 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 7 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 7 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 8 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 14 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 15 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 22 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 28 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

CANCELLED: Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 29 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 29 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 5 Dec, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 6 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 12 Dec, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 13 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 19 Dec, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 20 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 26 Dec, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 27 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 2 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 3 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 9 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 10 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 16 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 17 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 23 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 24 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 30 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus

Fri. 31 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 6 Feb, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus (2)

Fri. 7 Feb, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 13 Feb, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus (2)

Fri. 14 Feb, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Harue Swift Plus and A-1 Workshops in Sierra Vista

Thu. 20 Feb, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thunder Mountain Twirlers MS/Plus (2)

Fri. 21 Feb, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm