All  Square Dancing  Round Dancing  Clog Dancing  Contra Dancing  Tap Dancing  Other Dances  Dance Lessons

NOTE: Events at the Old Pueblo Dance Center include various dance styles and levels. Please click on the event title for details.  Times, locations and talent are subject to change; please check with the event organizer for the most current information.

565 W Belltower Drive
Green Valley
Arizona
85614
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Green Valley Square Dance- Mainstream Workshop

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance-Grn Vly Workshop all levels

Thu. 7 Nov, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels

Thu. 28 Nov, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels

Thu. 2 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance Club Mainstream Workshop

Wed. 8 Jan, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Intro to Modern Square Dance

Wed. 8 Jan, 2020 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Green Valley Square Plus DBD Workshop for New Plus Level Dancers

Mon. 13 Jan, 2020 11:00 am - 12:45 pm

Green Valley Square Dance Club Mainstream Workshop

Mon. 13 Jan, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Green Valley Square Plus DBD Workshop for New Plus Level Dancers

Wed. 15 Jan, 2020 11:00 am - 12:45 pm

Green Valley Square Dance Club Mainstream Workshop

Wed. 15 Jan, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Workshops Green Valley

Thu. 16 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Green Valley Square Plus DBD Workshop for New Plus Level Dancers

Mon. 20 Jan, 2020 11:00 am - 12:45 pm

Green Valley Square Dance Club Mainstream Workshop

Mon. 20 Jan, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Green Valley Square Plus DBD Workshop for New Plus Level Dancers

Wed. 22 Jan, 2020 11:00 am - 12:45 pm

Green Valley Square Dance Club Mainstream Workshop

Wed. 22 Jan, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels

Thu. 23 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Workshops Green Valley

Thu. 23 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Green Valley Square Plus DBD Workshop for New Plus Level Dancers

Mon. 27 Jan, 2020 11:00 am - 12:45 pm

Green Valley Square Dance Club Mainstream Workshop

Mon. 27 Jan, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Green Valley Square Plus DBD Workshop for New Plus Level Dancers

Wed. 29 Jan, 2020 11:00 am - 12:45 pm

Green Valley Square Dance Club Mainstream Workshop

Wed. 29 Jan, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Workshops Green Valley

Thu. 30 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance Club Mainstream Workshop

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Green Valley Square Dance Club Mainstream Workshop

Wed. 5 Feb, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Workshops Green Valley

Thu. 6 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Green Valley Square Plus DBD Workshop for New Plus Level Dancers

Mon. 10 Feb, 2020 11:00 am - 12:45 pm

Green Valley Square Dance Club Mainstream Workshop

Mon. 10 Feb, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Green Valley Square Plus DBD Workshop for New Plus Level Dancers

Wed. 12 Feb, 2020 11:00 am - 12:45 pm

Green Valley Square Dance Club Mainstream Workshop

Wed. 12 Feb, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Workshops Green Valley

Thu. 13 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Green Valley Square Plus DBD Workshop for New Plus Level Dancers

Mon. 17 Feb, 2020 11:00 am - 12:45 pm

Green Valley Square Dance Club Mainstream Workshop

Mon. 17 Feb, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Green Valley Square Plus DBD Workshop for New Plus Level Dancers

Wed. 19 Feb, 2020 11:00 am - 12:45 pm

Green Valley Square Dance Club Mainstream Workshop

Wed. 19 Feb, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Intro to Modern Square Dance

Wed. 19 Feb, 2020 2:30 pm - Mon. 16 Mar, 2020 4:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Intro to Modern Square Dance

Wed. 19 Feb, 2020 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Workshops Green Valley

Thu. 20 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Green Valley Square Plus DBD Workshop for New Plus Level Dancers

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020 11:00 am - 12:45 pm

Green Valley Square Dance Club Mainstream Workshop

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Green Valley Square Plus DBD Workshop for New Plus Level Dancers

Wed. 26 Feb, 2020 11:00 am - 12:45 pm

Green Valley Square Dance Club Mainstream Workshop

Wed. 26 Feb, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Green Valley Square Dance- Intro to Modern Square Dance

Wed. 26 Feb, 2020 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Workshops Green Valley

Thu. 27 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance Club Mainstream Workshop

Mon. 2 Mar, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm