565 W Belltower Drive
Green Valley
Arizona
85614
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 27 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 4 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Green Valley Rounds Workshop

Thu. 11 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 11 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 18 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 25 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 1 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Green Valley Rounds Workshop

Thu. 8 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Green Valley Rounds Workshop

Thu. 8 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 8 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 15 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 22 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 29 Aug, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 3 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels

Thu. 3 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Pre-Rounds

Mon. 7 Oct, 2019 6:03 pm - 7:03 pm

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 10 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels

Thu. 10 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Pre-Rounds

Mon. 14 Oct, 2019 6:03 pm - 7:03 pm

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 17 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels

Thu. 17 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Pre-Rounds

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019 6:03 pm - 7:03 pm

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 24 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels

Thu. 24 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Pre-Rounds

Mon. 28 Oct, 2019 6:03 pm - 7:03 pm

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 31 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels

Thu. 31 Oct, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Pre-Rounds

Mon. 4 Nov, 2019 6:03 pm - 7:03 pm

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 7 Nov, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels

Thu. 7 Nov, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Pre-Rounds

Mon. 11 Nov, 2019 6:03 pm - 7:03 pm

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 14 Nov, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels

Thu. 14 Nov, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Pre-Rounds

Mon. 18 Nov, 2019 6:03 pm - 7:03 pm

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Pre-Rounds

Mon. 25 Nov, 2019 6:03 pm - 7:03 pm

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 28 Nov, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels

Thu. 28 Nov, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Pre-Rounds

Mon. 2 Dec, 2019 6:03 pm - 7:03 pm

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 5 Dec, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels

Thu. 5 Dec, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Pre-Rounds

Mon. 9 Dec, 2019 6:03 pm - 7:03 pm

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 12 Dec, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Les Danseurs Round Dance- Workshop all levels

Thu. 12 Dec, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Past Events

Green Valley Rounds Workshop

Thu. 13 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Green Valley Square Dance New Dancer M/S Class

Thu. 13 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am