4231 S. Pauline Lane
Tucson
Arizona
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 19 Aug, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 26 Aug, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 2 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 9 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 16 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 23 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 7 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 14 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 28 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 4 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 11 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 18 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 25 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 2 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 9 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 16 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 23 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 30 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 6 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 13 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 20 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 27 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 3 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 10 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 17 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 2 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 9 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 16 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 23 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 30 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 6 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 13 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 20 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 27 Apr, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 4 May, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Past Events

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 13 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 20 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

S.A.C.C.A Patriotic Picnic Dance rounds/squares

Sat. 25 May, 2019 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 27 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 3 Jun, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 10 Jun, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 17 Jun, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 24 Jun, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 1 Jul, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 8 Jul, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 15 Jul, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 22 Jul, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 29 Jul, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 5 Aug, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sonoran Promenaders Mainstream

Mon. 12 Aug, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm