All  Square Dancing  Round Dancing  Clog Dancing  Contra Dancing  Tap Dancing  Other Dances  Dance Lessons

NOTE: Events at the Old Pueblo Dance Center include various dance styles and levels. Please click on the event title for details.  Times, locations and talent are subject to change; please check with the event organizer for the most current information.

613 E Delano Street
Tucson
Arizona
85705
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Super Saturday Special - Intro to Advance WS

Sat. 1 Feb, 2020 11:30 am - 2:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Wed. 22 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Merry Mixers -Advanced Level Square Dancing

Thu. 23 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Freestyle Friday (DMC)

Fri. 24 Jan, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tucson Prunes

Sat. 25 Jan, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday movement (DMC)

Sun. 26 Jan, 2020 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sunday Bunch

Sun. 26 Jan, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Rick's Intro to Advance Level-Sunday Bunch

Sun. 26 Jan, 2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

C-1 Ders Square Dance C-1 level Workshop

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Western Whirlers

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Western Whirlers Plus Dancing w/ Pre-Rounds

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Pre-Rounds

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Wed. 29 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Merry Mixers -Advanced Level Square Dancing

Thu. 30 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Freestyle Friday (DMC)

Fri. 31 Jan, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tucson Prunes

Sat. 1 Feb, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Tucson Contra Dance - TFTM

Sat. 1 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sunday movement (DMC)

Sun. 2 Feb, 2020 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

C-1 Ders Square Dance C-1 level Workshop

Tue. 4 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Western Whirlers

Tue. 4 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Western Whirlers Plus Dancing w/ Pre-Rounds

Tue. 4 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Pre-Rounds

Tue. 4 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Wed. 5 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Merry Mixers -Advanced Level Square Dancing

Thu. 6 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Freestyle Friday (DMC)

Fri. 7 Feb, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tucson Prunes

Sat. 8 Feb, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Work Day at OPDC

Sat. 8 Feb, 2020 11:30 am - 2:30 pm

Rick-A-Shays Advanced Level Square Dancing

Sat. 8 Feb, 2020 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tucson Twirlers

Sat. 8 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday movement (DMC)

Sun. 9 Feb, 2020 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sunday Bunch

Sun. 9 Feb, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Rick's Intro to Advance Level-Sunday Bunch

Sun. 9 Feb, 2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Rick's new Intro to Advance Level

Sun. 9 Feb, 2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

C-1 Ders Square Dance C-1 level Workshop

Tue. 11 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Western Whirlers

Tue. 11 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Western Whirlers Plus Dancing w/ Pre-Rounds

Tue. 11 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Pre-Rounds

Tue. 11 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Wed. 12 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Merry Mixers -Advanced Level Square Dancing

Thu. 13 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Freestyle Friday (DMC)

Fri. 14 Feb, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tucson Prunes

Sat. 15 Feb, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Tucson Contra Dance - TFTM

Sat. 15 Feb, 2020 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sunday movement (DMC)

Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sunday Bunch

Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Rick's Intro to Advance Level-Sunday Bunch

Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Rick's new Intro to Advance Level

Sun. 16 Feb, 2020 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

C-1 Ders Square Dance C-1 level Workshop

Tue. 18 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Western Whirlers

Tue. 18 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Western Whirlers Plus Dancing w/ Pre-Rounds

Tue. 18 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Les Danseurs Round Dance Pre-Rounds

Tue. 18 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Past Events

Special "zesty" dance with Bob Isaacs calling

Sun. 19 May, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Special Beach Party Dance

Sat. 6 Jul, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Western Whirlers 55th Anniversary Dance

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Tucson Twirlers 45th Anniversary Dance

Sat. 23 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Western Whirlers Holiday Dance Party

Tue. 17 Dec, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

SARDASA Winter Solstice Dance Celebration

Sat. 21 Dec, 2019 5:00 pm - 10:30 pm

12th Annual Southern Arizona Clogging Festival

Fri. 10 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - Sat. 11 Jan, 2020 9:00 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 7 May, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sunday movement (DMC)

Sun. 12 May, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 14 May, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Western Whirlers

Tue. 14 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Merry Mixers -Advanced Level Square Dancing

Thu. 16 May, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Freestyle Friday (DMC)

Fri. 17 May, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Building Cleaning & SARDASA BOD Meeting

Sat. 18 May, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Sunday movement (DMC)

Sun. 19 May, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 21 May, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Western Whirlers

Tue. 21 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Merry Mixers -Advanced Level Square Dancing

Thu. 23 May, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Freestyle Friday (DMC)

Fri. 24 May, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday movement (DMC)

Sun. 26 May, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 28 May, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Western Whirlers

Tue. 28 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Merry Mixers -Advanced Level Square Dancing

Thu. 30 May, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Freestyle Friday (DMC)

Fri. 31 May, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tucson Contra Dancers

Sat. 1 Jun, 2019 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Sunday movement (DMC)

Sun. 2 Jun, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sunday Bunch

Sun. 2 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 4 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Western Whirlers

Tue. 4 Jun, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Merry Mixers -Advanced Level Square Dancing

Thu. 6 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Freestyle Friday (DMC)

Fri. 7 Jun, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday movement (DMC)

Sun. 9 Jun, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sunday Bunch

Sun. 9 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 11 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Western Whirlers

Tue. 11 Jun, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Merry Mixers -Advanced Level Square Dancing

Thu. 13 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Freestyle Friday (DMC)

Fri. 14 Jun, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday movement (DMC)

Sun. 16 Jun, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sunday Bunch

Sun. 16 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Western Whirlers

Tue. 18 Jun, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Merry Mixers -Advanced Level Square Dancing

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Freestyle Friday (DMC)

Fri. 21 Jun, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tucson Prunes

Sat. 22 Jun, 2019 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday movement (DMC)

Sun. 23 Jun, 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sunday Bunch

Sun. 23 Jun, 2019 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Tucson Prunes

Tue. 25 Jun, 2019 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Western Whirlers

Tue. 25 Jun, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Merry Mixers -Advanced Level Square Dancing

Thu. 27 Jun, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm