All  Square Dancing  Round Dancing  Clog Dancing  Contra Dancing  Tap Dancing  Other Dances  Dance Lessons

NOTE: Events are held at various venues in the Southern Arizona region, please click on the event title for details about style, level, and location and the venue name for actual address.  Times, locations and talent are subject to change; please check with the event organizer for the most current information.

38759 S. Mountain View Blvd
Tucson
Arizona
85739
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Intro to DBD Free Class

Sun. 26 Jan, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 30 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 6 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Intro to DBD Free Class

Sun. 9 Feb, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 13 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 20 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 27 Feb, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 5 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 12 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 19 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 26 Mar, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Past Events

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream Sundays

Sun. 19 May, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Mike Sikorsky Special Square Dance at Saddlebrook

Thu. 23 May, 2019 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Mike Sikorsky Workshop at Saddlebrooke

Fri. 24 May, 2019 10:30 am - 1:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream Disco Theme

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus DISCO THEME

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream- WESTERN GALLOP

Thu. 18 Jul, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus WESTERN GALLOP

Thu. 18 Jul, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream ELVIS IN IN THE BUILDING

Thu. 1 Aug, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus ELVIS IS IN THE BUILDING

Thu. 1 Aug, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream--- ISLAND HOP

Thu. 15 Aug, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus ISLAND HOP

Thu. 15 Aug, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus

Thu. 29 Aug, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream PENGUIN WADDLE BLK/WHITE

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus PENGUIN WADDLE WEAR BLK/WHITE

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream- SHENANIGAN WHIRL

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus-- SHENANIGAN WHIRL

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

SaddleBrooke Squares Plus

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 29 Sep, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons

Sun. 6 Oct, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 6 Oct, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 13 Oct, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 20 Oct, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 24 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES MAINSTREAM Workshop SUNDAYS

Sun. 27 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES MAINSTREAM Workshop SUNDAYS

Sun. 27 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 27 Oct, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARE PLUS PRACTICE W/ BILL OR MIKE

Tue. 29 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 31 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES MAINSTREAM Workshop SUNDAYS

Sun. 3 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 3 Nov, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARE PLUS PRACTICE W/ BILL OR MIKE

Tue. 5 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Mainstream Canceled

Thu. 7 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 7 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES MAINSTREAM Workshop SUNDAYS

Sun. 10 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES MAINSTREAM Workshop SUNDAYS

Sun. 10 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 10 Nov, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARE PLUS PRACTICE W/ BILL OR MIKE

Tue. 12 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES MAINSTREAM Workshop SUNDAYS

Sun. 17 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 17 Nov, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARE PLUS PRACTICE W/ BILL OR MIKE

Tue. 19 Nov, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Thursday Plus Dance

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

SADDLEBROOKE SQUARES MAINSTREAM Workshop SUNDAYS

Sun. 24 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Saddlebrooke Squares Plus Lessons Sundays 6:45-8PM

Sun. 24 Nov, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm