All  Square Dancing  Round Dancing  Clog Dancing  Contra Dancing  Tap Dancing  Other Dances  Dance Lessons

NOTE: Events are held at various venues in the Southern Arizona region, please click on the event title for details about style, level, and location and the venue name for actual address.  Times, locations and talent are subject to change; please check with the event organizer for the most current information.

Month Week Day

voyager

Tuesday, March 09, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, April 06, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, May 04, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, June 01, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, June 08, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, July 06, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, August 03, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, September 07, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, December 07, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class

voyager

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:10 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2021

fake class